LIVE IN EDEN

Part 1: The Art of Loving in our Brave New World

On May 30, 2020 Betony Vernon will launch LIVE FROM EDEN, a series of sensual wellness webinars.

When the COVID-19 pandemic swept across the globe Betony’s spring/summer events at the prestigious Paramour Estate in Los Angeles were cancelled so she decided to take her transformational wellness workshops on-line.

Betony has been teaching Sensual Wellness Salons for individuals, couples and groups around the world since the turn of the century. Her therapeutic method is founded on her belief that sensual pleasure and wellness play a fundamental role in our overall mental and physical health. Her first book, The Boudoir Bible is fruit of 25 years of ground-breaking work around the topic of pleasure. She believes that sensual pleasure, be it shared or solo, is the best remedy for many things, including the negative effects of the Virus Prevention Protocol.

Betony’s pioneering work has inspired the likes of Lady Gaga, Angelina Jolie, Christina Aguilera and E.L. James, the author of Fifty shades of Grey. Through a wide array of creative mediums and therapeutic methods, Betony has shown thousands of people around the world the path to greater pleasure.

When the COVID-19 pandemic forced most of the world into confinement, Betony closed the doors to EDEN, her appointment-only salon located in the heart of Paris until further notice. Behind the drawn green velvet curtains, she continues to council individuals and couples around the world seeking to overcome pleasure inhibiting trauma, behaviors and emotions. Working on the side-lines of the pandemic gave her precious insight into how Covid-19 is impacting our most intimate relationships. The virus catapulted every aspect of our lives into a future of unknowns, our sensual lives included.

LIVE FROM EDEN with Betony Vernon launches from Paris on May 30th.

Part 1: "The Art of loving in our Brave new world”

Your health and happiness depends on physical contact, whether you are currently in a relationship or not. Learn how to build, restore and evolve intimacy in these troubled times.

6:00pm CET / 5:00pm BST / 12:00pm EDT / 9:00am PDT

With special guest and Q&A
Spaces for this webinar are limited.

Ticket Price: 80 €

BOOK HERE

Webinar Square